Faq's & Help

Due to the current situation, we have decided for the time being unfortunately no longer offer pickups in our office. All orders will continue to be shipped normally.

What does shipping cost and how do you ship?

We ship all of our orders with DHL Go Green. For orders to Europe, shipping is free for you from now on! For orders outside of Europe you can find all other rates in the table:

.
Shipping zoneStandard Shipping Free shipping on orders over value Delivery time
Germany Free! from 0€ Free 1-3 business days
Europe Free! from 0€ Free 4-7 business days
USA+Canada 11.99€ from 80€ Free 10-14 business days
Rest of the World 29,99€ from 150€ Free different

Click here for details on shipping zones!

When will my order arrive?

As soon as a package is shipped, you will receive a shipping confirmation email. This allows you to track the progress of the shipment.

Standard shipping time in Germany: 1-3 business days (Mondays-Saturdays)
Standard shipping time in Europe: 4-7 business days (Mondays-Saturdays)

When you can expect to receive your package, you can see when you complete your order under "Shipping Option".

Contactless delivery
.

Our shipping partner DHL offers you a contactless delivery. You will always receive a parcel notification message from them. About this, you can choose, for example, a desired delivery location at your doorstep.

In addition to this delivery, other options are also available to you. For example, you can change the delivery day if you will not be at home on the expected day of delivery.

More about deliveries from DHL
Which payment methods do you accept?

Almost all! We accept the following major credit cards: Visa Card, Mastercard, Discover / Diners Club. You can also pay with us via Sofortüberweisung, PayPal and ApplePay. We also offer purchase on account or installments through our partner Klarna. Of course, you can also pay with our gift cards.

.
How do I get my invoice?

You will receive your invoice by email as a PDF from us as soon as your entire order has been shipped. Your order itself is then only our delivery bill (of course on 100% recycled paper). So we try to save paper and ink!

What do I have to pay attention to when paying by bank transfer?

You must transfer the amount of your order to the following bank account:
Owner: Zeitgeist UG
IBAN: DE52 2005 0550 1501 0932 05
BIC: HASPDEHHXXX
Purpose: Your order number
Please remember to include your order number as the purpose! Your Pieces will be shipped as soon as we have received your payment. Please note that a bank transfer can take up to 48 hours

.
Legal information about payments with Klarna:

In cooperation with Klarna Bank AB (publ), Sveavägen 46, 111 34 Stockholm, Sweden, we offer the following payment options. In each case, payment is made to Klarna:

Invoice: The payment period is 14 days from the date of shipment of the goods. The invoice terms invoice purchase for deliveries to Germany can be found at https://cdn.klarna.com/1.0/shared/content/legal/terms/EID/de_de/invoice?fee=0 and for deliveries to Austria at https://cdn.klarna.com/1.0/shared/content/legal/terms/EID/de_at/invoice?fee=0.

Installment purchase (only available in Germany): With the financing service of Klarna you can pay your purchase flexibly in monthly installments of at least 1/24 of the total amount (but at least 6.95 EUR) or under the conditions otherwise specified in the checkout. The installment payment is due at the end of each month after Klarna sends a monthly invoice. More information about the installment purchase, including the General Terms and Conditions and the European standard information for consumer credit, can be found here: https://cdn.klarna.com/1.0/shared/content/legal/terms/EID/de_de/account

Immediate: Your account will be debited immediately after you submit your order.

Direct debit: The debit will be made after the goods have been shipped. The timing will be communicated to you by e-mail.

The use of the payment methods invoice, installment purchase and direct debit requires a positive credit check. In this respect, we forward your data to Klarna for the purpose of address and credit assessment as part of the purchase initiation and processing of the purchase contract. Please understand that we can only offer you those payment methods that are permitted based on the results of the credit check. Further information and Klarna's terms of use for Germany can be found here: https://cdn.klarna.com/1.0/shared/content/legal/terms/K502554/de_de/user and for Austria here: https://cdn.klarna.com/1.0/shared/content/legal/terms/K502554/de_at/user. General information about Klarna can be found here: www.klarna.com. Your personal data will be treated by Klarna in accordance with the applicable data protection regulations and as specified in Klarna's Data Protection Policy Germany/Austria.

You want to return something?

That's a shame of course, but of course we accept returns, you can return all items in your order to us for 30 days. We will then refund you the purchase amount. However, we would like to ask you to only buy items that you really want to keep and not to order randomly to choose from. We try to minimize unnecessary returns, as they pollute the environment and are therefore not in the spirit of our sustainable approach. If you are unsure about the sizes, we will be happy to advise you in advance by mail or WhatsApp! With each product is also still a note in the product text, as this usually turns out and what size we recommend!

I would like to return an item, how do I proceed?

1.Download the return form: Returns Form and enclose it filled out with the shipment so we can assign your return.

2. Create a return slip at the shipping company of your choice, or use your own shipping label. You must pay the return shipping costs yourself.

3. print the return slip and stick it on the closed package.

4. take your package to the shipping service provider and please keep your delivery receipt for safety.

When do I get my money back?

In general, we refund your money within 7 days after arrival of the return to the payment method used by you, provided that everything is in order with the goods and this is unworn. You can contact us for this or any questions at any time by mail to info@zeitgeistvintage.com.

In addition to these details, please also note our official cancellation policy: https://zeitgeistvintage.com/policies/refund-policy

What is ZeitgeistFamily?

ZeitgeistFamily are our supporters and newsletter subscribers. As part of ZeitgeistFamily, you will receive exclusive news and offers via email! News about our entrepreneurial development is also included!

How do I join the ZeitgeistFamily?

You can simply create an account with us here. After that, you just need to confirm your email address. You can also use this account for orders and your Ghosts.

.
What is the Zeitgeist Student Family?

Pupils, students and trainees we offer even more benefits, such as 10% discount on every order and special student drops.

How do I join the Student Family?

Sign up here!

.
What are Ghosts now?

Ghosts are our currency for loyalty. You simply get 5 Ghosts for every Euro you spend. You also get Ghosts when you invite your friends to our store. You can turn your Ghosts into vouchers via the tab at the bottom right, which you can redeem for orders! So you always get a little something back from us!

How you can earn Ghosts:

Your first signup - 200 Ghosts
. Pieces Order - 5 Ghosts per Euro spent.
Invite your friends - 600 Ghosts for you and 20% for your friends!
Celebrate your birthday! - 400 Ghosts
. Follow us on Instagram! - 100 Ghosts

How to redeem your Ghosts:

Small voucher (5€) - 500 Ghosts
Large voucher (10€) - 1,000 Ghosts
Ghost Sick Voucher (15€)- 1,500 Ghosts

How long are Ghosts valid for?

You can redeem your Ghosts for 365 days. After that, the Ghosts of the respective orders expire.

.
Why should I create a customer account?

Your customer account is the perfect place to keep track of your orders! Here you can manage your addresses and track your deliveries. All current tracking numbers can be found there. In addition, your customer account is the basis for the ZeitgeistPoints program.

Where do I create a customer account?

You can find your customer account (or the page to create one) in the top right corner behind the person icon. But also by clicking here.

I forgot my password what can I do?

Click here and follow the instructions.

I forgot my email and password, now what?

The best thing to do is write us an email at info@zeitgeistvintage.com and we'll take care of it.

What sizes are shown in the store?

We sort our store according to size estimates that we create. This size recommendation is based on our experience and the measurements we take from all Pieces. Of course we also give the size we find in the labels of our Pieces. All Pieces are measured accurately.

How are the Pieces measured?

We take measurements on all Pieces when the Piece is on our table and has been cleaned and/or ironed. Which measurements we take exactly you can see in the graphics that are stored on the product pages. Mostly these are the length of the piece, the sleeve length and the width of the piece. For pants and skirts / dresses, of course, we also measure the waist size.

.
I'm not sure about the size, what can I do?

Write to us! We'll check for you again and find out if the piece fits you!

Why don't you just sort your store directly by gender?

At Zeitgeist we don't think much of the classic gender binary that is shaped by the traditional fashion industry. Especially in the vintage fashion sector, this classification doesn't make much sense to us. Therefore we do not pre-sort our store directly by gender. Nevertheless, we offer you of course the possibility to shop according to your preferences.

What does unisex mean for you?

In the vintage area, most pieces can not be easily sorted by woman or man and we do not want so. Unisex means for us, therefore, that this piece can be worn by each sex without any problems, without anyone compromises.

Why can I then filter by men or woman?

We are of course aware that some pieces are not suitable to be generally classified as unisex. Therefore, pieces such as dresses or skirts fall into the category woman, while some other pieces are assigned to the category men. The bulk of our Pieces you will find but by far under unisex.

.
How can I redeem promotional vouchers in the store?
.

Vouchers can be redeemed at any time in the specified validity period, but it may be that some products are excluded from the action. Note that you always redeem the voucher before purchase, as a subsequent offset is not possible. In addition, you can only use one voucher per order.

Do I get any remaining credit from the voucher paid out?

Unfortunately, this is not possible. So make sure that your order is at least as high as the credit of your voucher, so that you can use it completely.

What do I do if the credit is not enough for my order?
.

In this case, you can pay the difference via the payment method of your choice.

What else do I need to know?

In the event of a return, we are unfortunately unable to replace the voucher. The voucher is also personalized for you and may not be given to third parties.

.
What is the difference with gift vouchers?

Generally, promotional vouchers and gift vouchers are treated the same. However, there are three exceptions: Gift certificates are valid for three years after purchase and can only be used to purchase clothing and not for other vouchers.
You can also redeem multiple gift certificates for one order (unlike promotional gift certificates).
Gift certificates do not have a permanent owner, so if you were planning to give the gift certificate to your dog, you are welcome to do so.

No suitable answer found?

If our FAQ's couldn't give you a helpful answer, write us on Whatsapp, by mail or call us.

Write to us

help@zeitgeistvintage.com

Contact us via our contact form to describe your concern. We will get back to you

Contact

Direct Chat Support

Write us directly here!

Support hours: Mon - Sat : 10:00 - 18:00
Otherwise we will get back to you as soon as possible!

Open Chat

What are you looking for?

Your cart

English
English
[[recommendation]]
English

Faq's & Hilfe

Auf Grund der aktuellen Situation haben wir uns entschlossen vorerst leider keine Abholungen mehr in unserem Büro anzubieten. Alle Bestellungen werden weiterhin normal versendet.

Was kostet der Versand und wie versendet Ihr?

Wir versenden all unsere Bestellungen mit DHL Go Green. Für Bestellungen nach Deutschland ist der Versand ab jetzt für Dich gratis! Für Bestellungen außerhalb Deutschlands aber in Europa ist der Versand ab 60€ gratis und kostet ansonsten 9,99€. Alle weiteren Tarife findest Du in der Tabelle:

Versandzone Standard Versand Gratisversand ab Bestellwert Lieferzeit
Deutschland Gratis ab 0€ Gratis 1-3 Werktage
Europa Ab jetzt Kostenlos! ab 0€ Gratis 4-7 Werktage
USA+Canada 11,99€ ab 80€ Gratis 10-14 Werktage
Rest der Welt 29,99€ ab 150€ Gratis abweichend

Für Details zu den Versandzonen hier klicken!

Wann kommt meine Bestellung an?

Sobald ein Paket versendet wird, erhältst eine Versandbestätigung per E-Mail. Darüber kannst du den Sendungsverlauf verfolgen.

Standard Versanddauer in Deutschland: 1-3 Werktage (montags-samstags)
Standard Versanddauer in Europa: 4-7 Werktage (montags-samstags)

Wann du voraussichtlich mit deinem Paket rechnen kannst, siehst du beim Abschluss deiner Bestellung unter "Versandoption".

Kontaktlose Lieferung

Unsere Versandpartner DHL bietet dir eine kontaktlose Lieferung an. Du erhältst von ihnen immer eine Nachricht zur Paketankündigung. Darüber kannst du z.B. einen Wunsch-Zustellort vor deiner Haustür wählen.

Neben dieser Zustellung stehen dir auch weitere Optionen zur Verfügung. Du kannst z.B. den Zustelltag ändern, falls du am voraussichtlichen Tag der Zustellung nicht zu Hause sein wirst.

Mehr zu Lieferungen von DHL
Welche Zahlungsarten akzeptiert Ihr?

Fast alle! Wir akzeptieren die folgenden gängigen Kreditkarten: Visa-Card, Mastercard, Discover / Diners Club. Du kannst bei uns auch über Sofortüberweisung, PayPal und ApplePay bezahlen. Auch Kauf auf Rechnung oder Raten bieten wir über unseren Partner Klarna an. Natürlich kannst du auch mit unseren Geschenkkaten bezahlen.

Wie bekomme ich meine Rechnung?

Du bekommst Deine Rechnung per E-Mail als PDF von uns, sobald deine gesamte Bestellung versendet wurde. Deiner Bestellung selbst liegt dann nur unser Lieferschein bei (natürlich auf 100% Recycling Papier). So versuchen wir Papier und Tinte zu sparen!

Was muss ich bei Bezahlung per Überweisung beachten?

Du musst den Betrag Deiner Bestellung auf folgendes Bankkonto überweisen:
Inhaber: Zeitgeist UG
IBAN: DE52 2005 0550 1501 0932 05
BIC: HASPDEHHXXX
Verwendungszweck: Deine Bestellnummer
Bitte denk unbedingt daran Deine Bestellnummer als Verwendungszweck anzugeben! Deine Pieces werden versendet, sobald wir Deine Zahlung erhalten haben. Bitte beachte das eine Überweisung bis zu 48 Stunden in Anspruch nehmen kann.

Rechtliche Informationen zu Zahlungen mit Klarna:

In Zusammenarbeit mit Klarna Bank AB (publ), Sveavägen 46, 111 34 Stockholm, Schweden, bieten wir die folgenden Zahlungsoptionen an. Die Zahlung erfolgt jeweils an Klarna:

Rechnung: Die Zahlungsfrist beträgt 14 Tage ab Versand der Ware. Die Rechnungsbedingungen Rechnungskauf für Lieferungen nach Deutschland finden Sie unter https://cdn.klarna.com/1.0/shared/content/legal/terms/EID/de_de/invoice?fee=0 und für Lieferungen nach Österreich unter https://cdn.klarna.com/1.0/shared/content/legal/terms/EID/de_at/invoice?fee=0.

Ratenkauf (nur in Deutschland verfügbar): Mit dem Finanzierungsservice von Klarna können Sie Ihren Einkauf flexibel in monatlichen Raten von mindestens 1/24 des Gesamtbetrages (mindestens jedoch 6,95 EUR) oder unter den sonst in der Kasse angegebenen Bedingungen bezahlen. Die Ratenzahlung ist jeweils zum Ende des Monats nach Übersendung einer Monatsrechnung durch Klarna fällig. Weitere Informationen zum Ratenkauf einschließlich der Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und der europäischen Standardinformationen für Verbraucherkredite finden Sie hier: https://cdn.klarna.com/1.0/shared/content/legal/terms/EID/de_de/account

Sofort: Die Belastung Ihres Kontos erfolgt unmittelbar nach Abgabe der Bestellung.

Lastschrift: Die Abbuchung erfolgt nach Versand der Ware. Der Zeitpunkt wird Ihnen per E-Mail mitgeteilt.

Die Nutzung der Zahlungsarten Rechnung, Ratenkauf und Lastschrift setzt eine positive Bonitätsprüfung voraus. Insofern leiten wir Ihre Daten im Rahmen der Kaufanbahnung und Abwicklung des Kaufvertrages an Klarna zum Zwecke der Adress- und Bonitätsprüfung weiter. Bitte haben Sie Verständnis dafür, dass wir Ihnen nur diejenigen Zahlarten anbieten können, die aufgrund der Ergebnisse der Bonitätsprüfung zulässig sind. Weitere Informationen und Klarnas Nutzungsbedingungen für Deutschland finden Sie hier: https://cdn.klarna.com/1.0/shared/content/legal/terms/K502554/de_de/user und für Österreich hier: https://cdn.klarna.com/1.0/shared/content/legal/terms/K502554/de_at/user. Allgemeine Informationen zu Klarna erhalten Sie hier: www.klarna.com. Ihre Personenangaben werden von Klarna in Übereinstimmung mit den geltenden Datenschutzbestimmungen und entsprechend den Angaben in Klarnas Datenschutzbestimmung Deutschland/ Österreich behandelt.

Du möchtest etwas zurücksenden?

Das ist natürlich schade, aber selbstverständlich akzeptieren wir Retouren, Du kannst alle Artikel Deiner Bestellung 30 Tage lang an uns zurückschicken. Wir erstatten Dir dann den Kaufbetrag. Wir möchten Dich aber bitten, nur Artikel zu kaufen, die Du wirklich behalten möchtest und nicht wahllos zur Auswahl zu bestellen. Wir versuchen, unnötige Retouren zu minimieren, da diese die Umwelt belasten und damit nicht im Sinne unseres nachhaltigen Ansatzes sind. Wenn Du dir wegen der Größen unsicher bist, beraten wir dich gern vorab per Mail oder WhatsApp! Bei jedem Produkt steht außerdem noch ein Hinweis im Produkttext, wie dieses normalerweise ausfällt und welche Größe wir empfehlen!

Ich möchte einen Artikel zurückschicken, wie gehe ich vor?

1. Lade Dir das Retouren Formular runter: Retouren Formular und lege es ausgefüllt der Sendung bei, damit wir Deine Retoure zuordnen können.

2. Erstelle dir beim Versanddienstleister Deiner Wahl ein Versandlabel. Die Rücksendekosten musst du selber tragen.

3. Drucke das Label aus und klebe es auf das geschlossene Paket.

4. Bringe Dein Paket zum Versand-Dienstleister und hebe bitte zur Sicherheit deinen Abgabe Beleg auf.

Wann bekomme ich mein Geld zurück?

In der Regel erstatten wir Dir Dein Geld innerhalb von 7 Tagen nach Ankunft der Retoure auf das von Dir genutzte Zahlungsmittel zurück, sofern mit der Ware alles in Ordnung ist und diese ungetragen ist. Du kannst uns hierzu oder bei Fragen jederzeit per Mail an info@zeitgeistvintage.com kontaktieren.

Bitte beachte neben diesen Angaben auch unsere offizielle Widerrufsbelehrung: https://zeitgeistvintage.com/policies/refund-policy

Was ist die ZeitgeistFamily?

ZeitgeistFamily sind unsere Unterstützer und Newsletter Abonnenten. Als Teil der ZeitgeistFamily erhältst du exklusive News und Angebote per Email! Auch Neuigkeiten rund um unsere unternehmerische Entwicklung sind dabei!

Wie komme ich in die ZeitgeistFamily?

Du kannst hier einfach einen Account bei uns erstellen. Danach musst Du nur noch Deine E-Mail Adresse bestätigen. Diesen Account kannst Du auch für Bestellungen und deine Ghosts verwenden.

Was ist die Zeitgeist Student Family?

SchülerInnen, StudentInnen und Azubis bieten wir noch weitere Vorteile, wie zum Beispiel 10% Rabatt auf jede Bestellung und special Student Drops.

Wie komme ich in die Student Family?

Melde Dich Hier an!

Was ist Keepist?

Keepist belohnt dich für jede Bestellung die du in teilnehmenden Online-Shops tätigst und nicht zurück schickst. Wir sind einer dieser Shops aus dem Keepist Netzwerk. Du kannst also bei uns sogenannte Keeps sammeln für jede Bestellung die Du nicht retournierst.

Wie benutze ich keepist?

Das ist ziemlich einfach. Du kannst Dir auf unseren Produktseiten einen Account für keepist erstellen und direkt keeps sammeln! Scroll dazu einfach nach unten und klick auf die grüne keepist box. Alternativ kannst du auch hier klicken.

Kostet mich keepist etwas?

Nein. Keepist ist für Dich vollkommen kostenlos.

Warum sollte ich ein Kundenkonto erstellen?

Dein Kundenkonto ist der perfekte Platz um den Überblick über deine Bestellungen zu behalten! Hier kannst du deine Adressen verwalten und deine Lieferungen verfolgen. Alle aktuellen Trackingnummern findest du dort. Außerdem ist dein Kundenkonto die Basis für das ZeitgeistPoints Programm.

Wo erstelle ich ein Kundenkonto?

Du findest dein Kundenkonto (oder die Seite um eines zu erstellen) oben rechts hinter dem Personenicon. Aber auch indem du hier klickst.

Ich habe mein Passwort vergessen was kann ich tun?

Klick hier und folge den Anweisungen.

Ich habe meine E-Mail und mein Passwort Vergessen, und nun?

Schreib uns am besten eine email an info@zeitgeistvintage.com und wir kümmern uns darum.

Welche Größen sind im Shop angegeben?

Wir sortieren unseren Shop nach von uns erstellten Größeneinschätzungen. Diese Größenempfehlung basiert auf unserer Erfahrung und den Maßen die wir von allen Pieces nehmen. Natürlich geben wir auch die Größe an die wir in den Labels unserer Pieces finden. Alle Pieces werden genau vermessen.

Wie werden die Pieces vermessen?

Wir nehmen bei allen Pieces Maße wenn das Piece auf unserem Tisch liegt und gereinigt und/oder gebügelt wurde. Welche Maße wir genau nehmen siehst du in den Grafiken die auf den Produktseiten hinterlegt sind. Meistens sind das die Länge des Pieces, die Ärmellänge und die Weite des Pieces. Bei Hosen und Röcken/Kleidern messen wir natürlich auch die Bundweite.

Ich bin mir bei der Größe nicht sicher, was kann ich tun?

Schreib uns! Wir schauen für dich nochmal nach und finden raus ob das Piece zu dir passt!

Wieso sortiert ihr euren Shop nicht einfach direkt nach Geschlecht?

Bei Zeitgeist halten wir nicht viel von der klassischen Gender-Binarität die durch die traditionelle Fashionindustrie geprägt wird. Besonders im Vintage-Fashion Bereich macht diese Klassifizierung für uns nicht viel Sinn. Daher sortieren wir unseren Shop nicht direkt nach Gender vor. Dennoch bieten wir Dir natürlich die Möglichkeit nach Deinen Vorlieben einzukaufen.

Was heißt bei Euch Unisex?

Im Vintage Bereich lässt sich bei den meisten Pieces nicht einfach nach Frau oder Mann sortieren und das wollen wir so auch nicht. Unisex bedeutet für uns deshalb, das dieses Piece problemlos von jedem Geschlecht getragen werden kann, ohne das irgendwer dabei Kompromisse eingeht.

Wieso kann ich dann nach men oder woman filtern?

Uns ist natürlich bewusst das einige Pieces sich nicht eignen um allgemein als Unisex eingestuft zu werden. Daher fallen bei uns Pieces wie Kleider oder Röcke in die Kategorie woman, während einige andere Pieces der Kategorie men zugeordnet werden. Den Großteil unserer Pieces findest Du aber mit Abstand unter Unisex.

Wie kann ich Aktionsgutscheine im Shop einlösen?

Gutscheine können jederzeit im angegebenen Gültigkeitszeitraum eingelöst werden, dabei kann es allerdings sein dass einige Produkte aus der Aktion ausgeschlossen sind. Beachte, dass du den Gutschein immer vor dem Kauf einlöst, da eine nachträgliche Verrechnung nicht möglich ist. Außerdem kannst du pro Bestellung immer nur einen Gutschein verwenden.

Bekomme ich Restguthaben von dem Gutschein ausgezahlt?

Dies ist leider nicht möglich. Achte also darauf, dass deine Bestellung mindestens so hoch ist wie das Guthaben deines Gutscheins, damit du diesen komplett nutzen kannst.

Was mache ich, wenn das Guthaben für meine Bestellung nicht ausreicht?

In diesem Fall kannst du den Differenzbetrag über die Zahlungsmethode deiner Wahl bezahlen.

Was muss ich sonst noch wissen?

Im Falle einer Retoure, ist es uns leider nicht möglich, den Gutschein zu ersetzen. Der Gutschein ist außerdem für dich personalisiert und darf nicht an dritte weitergegeben werden.

Was ist der Unterschied bei Geschenkgutscheinen?

Grundsätzlich werden Aktionsgutscheine und Geschenkgutscheine gleich behandelt. Dabei gibt es aber drei Ausnahmen: Geschenkgutscheine sind drei Jahre nach dem Kauf gültig und können nur zum Kauf von Kleidung und nicht für weitere Gutscheine benutzt werden.
Bei einer Bestellung kannst du (anders als bei Aktionsgutscheinen) auch mehrere Geschenkgutscheine einlösen.
Geschenkgutscheine haben keinen festen Besitzer, falls du also vor hattest den Gutschein deinem Hund zu schenken, darfst du das gerne tun.

Keine passende Antwort gefunden?

Wenn Dir unsere FAQ's keine hilfreiche Antwort liefern konnten, schreib uns auf Whatsapp, per Mail oder ruf uns an.

Schreib uns

help@zeitgeistvintage.com

Kontaktiere uns über unser Kontaktformular, um Dein Anliegen zu schildern. Wir melden uns zurück.

Kontakt

Direkter Chat Support

Schreib uns direkt hier!

Support Zeiten: Mo - Sa : 10:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Ansonsten melden wir uns so schnell wie möglich bei Dir zurück!

Chat Öffnen

Wonach suchst Du?

Dein Warenkorb

German