GRATIS VERSAND AB 35€
30 TAGE KOSTENLOSE RETOURE
1€ SPENDE PRO BESTELLUNG

Transitional jackets

S

Athletic Works

Übergangsjacke Plain Look Lila

€39.90

Vintage

Red light jacket

€34.90

Canada Sportswear

TNT stick Lightweight Jacket Black

€54.90

S

Massimo Dutti

Übergangsjacke Reiter Look Rot

€49.90

XXL
Sale
Sale

Adidas

Logo print transition jacket black

€19.90 €39.90

Sale M

Athletic Works

Übergangsjacke Plain Look Schwarz

€24.90 €34.90

Sale

Adidas

Logo stick transition jacket blue

€27.90 €54.90

Sale

Columbia

Logo stick transition jacket black

€29.90 €59.90

M

B.F. Goodrich

90s transition jacket Logo blue

€34.90

Sale XL

Columbia

Transitional jacket Logo Stick Green

€24.90 €34.90

Sale

The North Face

Between-seasons jacket Logo Print gray

€17.90 €34.90

M

Ralph Lauren Chaps

Red embroidered logo Light jacket Navy

€94.90

Athletic Works

Übergangsjacke Basics Look Blau

€34.90

M

Golden Fleece

Übergangsjacke Plain Look Grau

€39.90

M

Hartwell Jackets

90s transition jacket Lilli gray

€59.90

Everyone needs it, nobody has it: The second hand transition jacket

We all know the problem when it slowly gets colder again, we venture out in our summer outfits and suddenly suddenly freeze to death. The next day, the winter jacket is on and you sweat to death.

To bring a little light into the dark , we give you a few examples of second hand transition jackets like:

  • Trench Coats
  • Denim jacket
  • Blazer
  • Leather jackets

for every occasion.

The stylish transition jacket: trench coat

One of the most versatile and popular second hand transitional jackets is the Trench Coat . As a women's transition jacket , it can be styled particularly well with a long-sleeved T-shirt or a blouse. For particularly cold days, the trench coat can also be combined with a knitted sweater. The changeover of the wardrobe from summer to autumn or winter to spring can be confusing , but with the trench coat you are well equipped for every situation!

Formerly for work - today for hipsters

If it should be a little more relaxed, we recommend the denim jacket as a second hand transition jacket. Denim jackets are perfect for warm spring days and can be combined with almost anything. The first recorded denim jacket was created around 1880 in the United States by Levi Strauss, about ten years after he invented jeans as a new type of workwear for cowboys, miners and railroad workers. The "Type III" denim jacket introduced by Levis Strauss & Co. in 1962 was described with the famous slogan "the Denim jacket to rule them all" .

The fashionable transition jacket: Blazer

Especially women transition jackets are a challenge! While yesterday you were still wearing a cozy winter coat and today you are already thinking of spring blouses and tops.

Blazers are the go-to women transition jacket if you want a chic business look. Since blazers are very airy, you should definitely wear a thicker layer underneath. Turtlenecks are perfect to round off the fashionable transition jacket in a business casual look .

The Hollywood star

In the second half of the 20th century the leather jacket - in many ways - achieved icon status and general popularity as it was always directly related to Hollywood. In the 1940s and 1950s, such jackets were popularized by numerous stars, for example by the actor Jimmy Stewart in the movie Night Passage. Today the leather jacket is another jacket that is enormously versatile in the wardrobe . No matter if biker look, or Chick . Leather jackets are the optimal basis for every transition outfit. Here it is particularly worthwhile to buy second hand leather jackets , as these are usually very expensive.

Overall, Second Hand Transitional Jackets are the optimal items of clothing to complete looks and to live out fashionably . It can be a little more extravagant, especially in the transitional periods.

What are you searching for?

your shopping basket

Übergangsjacken

The North Face

Übergangsjacke Logo Print Grau

€34.90

Sale

Forever 21

Übergangsjacke College Look Rot

€33.90 €39.90

Sale

CRUISEWEAR & COMPANY

Gradient Alaska Stick Übergangsjacke Lila

€84.90

Sale

Jack Wolfskin

Logo Stick Übergangsjacke Neon/Gruen

€36.90 €44.90

Vintage

Übergangsjacke Gruen

€19.90

Sportsmaster

Übergangsjacke Rot

€34.90

The North Face

Übergangsjacke Logo Stick Blau

€109.90

XL

Ralph Lauren Chaps

Sleveless Übergangsjacke Rot

€34.90

The North Face

Logo Stick Übergangsjacke Blau

€39.90

Jeder braucht sie, keiner hat sie: Die Second Hand Übergangsjacke

 

Wir alle kennen das Problem, wenn es langsam wieder kälter wird, wir uns im Sommeroutfit rauswagen und plötzlich spontan erfrieren. Am nächsten Tag ist die Winterjacke dran und man schwitzt sich zu Tode.

Um ein bisschen Licht ins Dunkle zu bringen, geben wir euch ein paar Beispiele von Second Hand Übergangsjacken wie:

  • Trench Coats
  • Jeansjacke
  • Blazer
  • Lederjacken

 für jeden Anlass.

Die stylische Übergangsjacke: Trenchcoat

Einer der vielseitigsten und beliebtesten Second Hand Übergangsjacken ist der Trench Coat. Dieser lässt sich als Damen Übergangsjacke besonders gut mit einem langärmligen T- Shirt oder einer Bluse stylen. Für besonders kalte Tage lässt sich der Trenchcoat auch mit einem Strickpulli kombinieren. Die Umstellung der Garderobe von Sommer auf Herbst oder Winter auf Frühling kann verwirrend sein, doch mit dem Trench Coat bist Du für jede Situation gut gerüstet!

Früher für die Arbeit - heute für Hipster

Wenn es etwas entspannter sein soll, empfehlen wir die Jeansjacke als Second Hand Übergangsjacke. Jeansjacken sind perfekt für warme Frühlingstage und lassen sich mit fast allem kombinieren. Die erste aufgezeichnete Denim-Jacke wurde etwa 1880 in den Vereinigten Staaten von Levi Strauss geschaffen, etwa zehn Jahre nachdem er die Jeans als neue Art von Arbeitskleidung für Cowboys, Bergarbeiter und Eisenbahnarbeiter erfunden hatte. Die 1962 von Levis Strauss & Co. eingeführte Denim-Jacke "Typ III" wurde mit dem berühmten Slogan "the Denim jacket to rule them all" beschrieben.

Die modische Übergangsjacke: Blazer

Vor allem Damen Übergangsjacken sind eine Herausforderung! Während man gestern noch einen gemütlichen Wintermantel getragen hat und heute in Gedanken schon bei Frühlingsblusen und Tops ist.

Blazer sind die Go-to Damen Übergangsjacke, wenn es ein schicker Business Look sein soll. Da Blazer sehr luftig sind, sollte auf jeden Fall eine dickere Schicht darunter tragen. Rollkragenpullover eignen sich perfekt, um die modische Übergangsjacke in einem Business Casual Look abzurunden.

 

 

Der Hollywoodstar

In der zweiten Hälfte des 20. Jahrhunderts erlangte die Lederjacke - in vielerlei Hinsicht - Ikonenstatus und allgemeine Beliebtheit da sie immer in direkter Verbindung zu Hollywood stand. In den 1940er und 1950er Jahren wurden solche Jacken von zahlreichen Stars populär gemacht, beispielsweise von dem Schauspieler Jimmy Stewart in dem Film Night Passage. Heute ist die  Lederjacke eine weitere Jacke, die im Kleiderschrank enorm vielseitig einsetzbar ist. Egal ob Biker-Look, oder Chick. Lederjacken sind die optimale Grundlage für jedes Übergangsoutfit. Hier lohnt es sich besonders Second Hand Lederjacken zu kaufen, da diese neu in der Regel sehr hochpreisig sind. 

 

Insgesamt sind Second Hand Übergangsjacken die optimalen Kleidungsstücke, um Looks zu komplettieren und sich modisch auszuleben. Gerade in den Übergangszeiten kann es ruhig ein bisschen extravaganter sein.

Wonach suchst Du?

Dein Warenkorb

German
German
[[recommendation]]
German